Team

Team

Yaroslav Romanchuk

Managing partner, attorney at law

yaroslav.romanchuk@euconlaw.com

Head of corporate practice

Head of tax and customs practice

Team

Larysa Vrublevska

Partner, auditor

larysa.vrublevska@euconlaw.com

Head of accounting and tax accounting practice

Head of transfer pricing practice

Head of electronic and mobile commerce practice

Team

Andrii Romanchuk

Partner, attorney at law

andrii.romanchuk@euconlaw.com

Head of the office in Warsaw

Head of сompliance

Team

Yevgen Petrenko

Partner, attorney at law

yevhen.petrenko@euconlaw.com

Head of criminal law and litigation

Head of antimonopoly/competition practice

Co-head of dispute resolution

Team

Hanna Shyshko

Associate partner, attorney-at-law

hanna.shyshko@euconlaw.com

Team

Volodymyr Bevza

Advisor, attorney-at-law

volodymyr.bevza@euconlaw.com

Transfer pricing and tax advisor

Team

Yuriy Chebotar

Advisor, tax consultant

yurii.chebotar@euconlaw.com

Deputy Head of Transfer Pricing Practice

Team

Zhanna Biloblovska

Advisor, auditor

zhanna.biloblovska@euconlaw.com

Accounting, tax accounting and tax planning advisor

Team

Maksym Bielawski

Associate advisor, communication consultant

maksym.bielawski@euconlaw.com

Team

Viktoriia Kobernyk

Advisor, Accounting Consultant

viktoriia.kobernyk@euconlaw.com

Co-head of accounting and tax accounting practice
Chief counsel of the Transfer Pricing School

Team

Artur Shevchyk

Advisor, Accounting Consultant

artur.szewczyk@euconlaw.com

Advisor on accounting, tax accounting and tax planning

Team

Ludmila Shashkina

Associate counsel, appraiser

shashkina@old.eucon.ua

Head of property&business appraisal practice

Partnership

Awards